Affiliate Presidents

Association of Hispanic Municipal Officials (AHMO)
Melanie Rios, Councilmember, Hutto

Association of Mayors, Councilmembers and Commissioners (AMCC)
David Speicher, Mayor Pro Tem, Justin

Building Officials Association of Texas (BOAT)
Kurt Kasson, Building Official, Allen

Government Finance Officers Association of Texas (GFOAT)
Don Jennings, Director of Finance, Perryton

Texas Association of Black City Council Members (TABCCM)
Marie Herndon, Council Member, Prairie View

Texas Association of Government Information Technology Managers (TAGITM)
Tim Howell, Project Manager, Georgetown

Texas Association of Municipal Health Officials (TAMHO)
Richard Briley, Managing Director of Health and Code Compliance, Garland

Texas Association of Municipal Information Officers (TAMIO)
Shannon Gowan, Director of Communications, Temple

Texas Chapter of the American Planning Association (TXAPA)
Wendy Shabay, Freese and Nichols

Texas City Attorneys Association (TCAA)
Mary Kay Fischer, City Attorney, Angleton 

Texas City Management Association (TCMA)
Dan Johnson, City Manager, Richardson

Texas Court Clerks Association (TCCA)
Tammy Odom, Deputy Court Clerk, Sweeny

Texas Fire Chiefs Association (TFCA)
John Brown, Fire Chief, Hurst

Texas Municipal Clerks Association (TMCA)
Art Camacho, City Secretary, Haltom City

Texas Municipal Human Resources Association (TMHRA)
Melinda Galler, Human Resource Director, Lewisville

Texas Municipal Library Directors Association (TMLDA)
Cathy Ziegler, Director of Libraries, Plano

Texas Municipal Parks, Recreation and Tourism Association (TMPRTA)
Tim O’Connor, Parks Director, West University Place

Texas Municipal Utilities Association (TMUA)
Todd W. Reck, P.E., Water Uitlities Director, Irving

Texas Police Chiefs Association (TPCA)
Mark R. Hafner, Police Chief, Keller 

Texas Public Purchasing Association (TxPPA)
Donna Riley, Senior Buyer, Denton County

Texas Public Works Association (TPWA)
Sharon Valiante, Assistant Director of Public Works, Missouri City