Region 3

2020 - 2021 Officers

President Jesus Gonzalez, Councilmember, Ralls

First Vice President Joe Bill Vardeman, Councilmember, Levelland

Second Vice President Mario Martinez, Councilmember, Hale Center

Secretary Evan Weiss, Councilmember, Plainview

TML Board Director Latrelle Joy, Councilmember, Lubbock

For more information about regional meetings, contact the regional president or email Texas Municipal League.

Map of region 3 with areas delineated