Region 4

2022 - 2024 Officers

President Javier Joven, Mayor, Odessa

Vice President Jack Ladd, Councilmember, Midland

Secretary Norma Grimaldo, City Secretary, Odessa

TML Board Director Jack Ladd, Councilmember, Midland

For more information about regional meetings, contact the regional president or email TML.

Map of region 4 including Permian Basin Region Odessa Area and delineated by sections